a wild adventure in free jazz…


This is a list of past members and honored guests (listed in order of appearance 1994-present)

James Zitro – drums (pre-lords RKZ-tet)
Kash Killion – cello (pre-lords RKZ-tet)
Jason Olaine – trumpet
Vytas Nagisetty – doublebass
Andrew Borger – drums
Dave Mihaly – drums
Jon Birdsong – tuba
John Tchicai – tenor saxophone
Bill Noertker – electric bass
Dave Mihaly – drums
Toyoji Tomita – trombone
Jonas Muller – piano
Joel Harrison – electric guitar
Tom Nunn – inventions
Doug Carroll – eletric cello
Andre Custodio – electronics
Jesse Quattro – voice
Vinny Golia – alto, tenor, soprano saxophones, contrabass clarinet, flute, piccolo, mukavina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s